Thursday, September 14, 2006


Signing out of the Blogger beta or a Google Account in general does not sign out of blogs on Blog*Spot. This means that access controlled blogs are still visible even after the authorized account has logged out. The workaround is to close your browser when you’re done reading access-controlled blogs. This will clear the relevant * cookies.